Uncategorized

For Mommy

Thank You for all the time You took care of me.
Thank You for all the joy i had when we played together.
Thank You for the care when i scratched my knees.
Thank You for all the nice meals You created for me.
Thank You for caring for me when i was ill.
Thank You for the doll house, You built me when i was in kindergarten.
Thank You for bringing me to school before Your shift.
Thank You for shopping clothes with me.
Thank You for Your helpful advice.
Thank You for all Your Love.
Thank You for everything!

♥ Happy Mother’s Day, my Mommy – i Love You ♥

Leave a Reply

