Brainwashing

On Her lap

i am so aroused for my Domina Shelle right now as i just listened to Her newest release Exploited for a second time. It is brainwashing at Her best, a pure mind fuck. my submission and surrendering to Her control and Her desire seems deeper than i could have ever imagined. Still i feel like my head is resting on Her lap as She planted this vision inside my weakened mind. i love resting there on Her flat and soft tummy as i am allowed to gaze upward into the direction of Her angelic face. As She smiles back down at me while She enters my mind with Her soft and sexy whispers. i crave to return to Her lap and re-listen again and again. i love my Domina Shelle as She is my everything and i will do anything to please Her.

Leave a Reply

