Tributes

🎁 Happy Birthday my Domina πŸŽ‰

The 5th of August is the most important day in the year for me as it is the birthday of my beloved Owner, my Domina Shelle.
On this day i cannot spoil Her enough. So earlier in July I and slave yoko already joint O/our resources to afford a gift of much bigger value. Thank you My sweet slave for this proposal in first place!
Then i did of course prepare a birthday email for Her with an attached file where i am singing happy birthday for Her… giggles
And also i did send Her a tribute for a delicious lunch as i want Her to enjoy Her birthday to the maximum.
And today on Her special day, i was gifted with a birthday assignment by Her (well like any slave as it is on Her site for free… giggles… just read Her latest blog). i loved to obey the given task as it was arousing but also hard… giggles
Now in a bit She did invite me to celebrate Her birthday with Me as She wanted to talk to me. i am soooo honored and i am getting myself ready to be all beautiful for my birthday Princess.

And once again i sing for my beloved Domina:

β™₯ Happy Birthday to You β™₯
β™₯ Happy Birthday to You β™₯
β™₯ Happy Birthday my beloved Domina β™₯
β™₯ Happy Birthday to You β™₯

my beloved Domina i hope You will be spoiled over and over with obedience, love, and gifts by all Your slaves.

Leave a Reply

