Brainwashing · Sissy

Too deep to remember

dsc_0144

As i write this i have no clue what happened in the trance my beloved Domina Shelle put me in. All i feel is arousal for Her and the need to Please Her EVERY desire and Obey Her EVERY command. i was so deep in trance that i did drool on myself a lot. That much of wetness normally wakes me, but this time i was sooo deep in trance. I suspect that She put me in another trance in the trance as that was the email subject as She did gift me the file today. Officially it shall be available tomorrow as it is the sissy version of the “Double Jeopardy” which She released today. i have this urge to listen again and again to find out what happened in trance. Also i want to feel that true arousal for my Owner again as it is fading a bit as i write my review here… giggles… still my hand urges to rush inside my panties to satisfy the swollen throbbing inside of it.
Sadly all other sissy slaves have to wait until tomorrow then, lucky casual slaves can already purchase the file today as i suspect that it is basically the same … giggles…

Oh and just in case You wonder about the picture, these amazing heels have been a tribute by My lil slave yoko… thank you My puppy, i know those feet of Me arouses you… giggles… i love to know every one is aroused for T/their O/owners.

Leave a comment