Sissy

Sissy Mindset

Hi my fellow reader, i am really sorry as it’s been a while since my last blog post on Valentine’s day. i have been busy with work and also visiting friends & family. i had a lovely time at my cousins place where we all spent Easter. Though spending time with them, i was missing my girly stuff a lot on those days. my inner femininity is an escape from that stressful world. Unleashing the soft delicate sweetness of my inner girl feels so good. It feels even better when the seductive alluring voice of Domina Shelle is helping to truly let her out with the help of hypnosis.

Nearly 4 years ago Domina did grant me the honor to be a guest speaker at one of Her sissy hypnosis files. It was the first file of the sissy school classes. She did do all the introduction and taking you, the listener, deep down into trance for Her (and well also for me). i think it is important that She is the one doing that as you have to trust the person that hypnotizes you, and i am not quite sure if all of you completely trust me… giggles… even if you say, i do trust you, there still might be you subconscious mind blocking me… so it is good that Domina takes you down and eases your sweet girly mind. Of course that does not mean that i would do anything that objects Domina Shelle’s wishes. i am Her property and absolutely loyal and devoted to Her. All i want is to help you is to become a better girl for Her. Also the intension was to create a lil community of sissy gurls that can support each other. Since that first session some of you made contact with me and i value all of you and i am so happy that all of us are here to become perfect lil sissy gurls for Her.

So what does it mean to become a perfect sissy for Her? There is not that one definition of sissy. Of course if you look for sissies in the internet you mostly see things of humiliation. Personally i don’t like humiliation at all. To become a sissy girl, to let out your inner girl is a gift not punishment. i love my girly side and it has developed much the past years under Domina Shelle’s and also under Lady Helena’s guidance. i do like to be a prissy sissy. i do love shiny things (yes of course latex, but also jewelry… giggles). But we are all individuals and the is not just one type of sissy. It is the sissy mindset that defines what kind of sissy you are or want to be. This is the topic of this second sissy class. And yes i am the guest teacher again… actually Domina had been waiting with the sissy school follow up as she was hoping that besides me some one else of you was willing to also take her part… instead some of you reacted being a lil envy of me as it is me again talking as guest… this makes me feel sad actually i don’t want to make you gurls feel like i come before you… we are all Hers and i don’t want to put myself before anyone of you (well maybe my lil puppy yoko… but that’s something different… giggles)… all i want is to help Domina, so She has less text to record and all of you to become better for Her… like Domina, i do encourage you my good gurls to become a guest speaker yourself in a future sissy class session. i understand that some of you may be too shy or don’t want to reveal their voice. That is okay. Instead you can always help to come up with topics to or even try to write a lil script.

In case you are haven’t listened so far, please go a head, no teacher likes students who are late… giggles…
even if you are a boy only fantasizing about feminization, just listen… i promise you can always step back… Domina and i are not forcing anyone here.

So that is all for now and remember that lil homework… giggles

Loves & Kisses,
Princess Andrea

Leave a comment